|Customer Service||1-(888)-301-2926 M-F 9am-5pm MSTemail@example.com|
Genius Juice JR
This unique herbal formula, designed specifically for kids, enables the genius in your child by supporting optimal neural messaging. Genius Juice is excellent support for attention difficulties and to help support students.
Genius Juice JR For Kids
Kids 4 years & older: 2 droppers full in water or juice for taste. Repeat in 5 minutes if needed for full effect. Or, use as practitioner recommended.
Milky Oat tops (Avena sativa), Gotu Kola aerials (Centella asiatica), Passionflower aerials (Passiflora incarnata), Scullcap aerials (Scutellaria lateriflora), Nettle leaf (Urtica dioica), Cinnamon bark (Cinnamomum cassia, C. burmannii)
Rocky Mountain artesian spring water, vegetable glycerine & organic gluten-free alcohol.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Frequently Asked Questions
How do you ship your products?
We use USPS Priority Mail. Your order will arrive in 2-4 business days if you placed it before 11pm MST Mon-Fri. Please note that due to weight limitations and delivery address restrictions for USPS, very small or very large orders may be shipped via First-Class Mail or UPS at our discretion. This will not affect transit time.
Are there any formulas that I should not mix?
We recommend that you avoid using the adult formulas while pregnant or breastfeeding unless advised to do so by your natural therapies practitioner.
Can I mix two or more formulas, or take them together?
Many people enjoy mixing combinations; however, those with a complicated medical history or on prescription drugs should consult their natural therapies practitioner.
Why does WishGarden use alcohol in children and pregnancy formulas?
Using a small amount of alcohol in the Pregnancy and Children's lines was a conscious decision. It enables us to keep the strength and efficaciousness of the formula intact but is also gentle and appropriate for women and children. Extracts made with only glycerine or water limit the constituent profile. WishGarden's finished extract contains a minimal amount of alcohol, which, per serving, is at a very low dietary level (similar to what is found in kombucha and ripe bananas). You can also further reduce the alcohol content by stirring your droppers full, or pumps, into hot water or tea for a few minutes.
Will I still get the same effect if I put the extract in another liquid (juice, tea, etc.)?
Yes for most formulas diluting them in common drinks can improve taste, and will not compromise the formula's effect. Just use the recommended amount, and repeat if necessary for full effect. Please note that to receive the full effect of bitters, you must taste them and dilution is not recommended.
Are there common allergens in your products, such as soy and corn?
Our products are gluten and dairy free. Most of our products are also free of soy and corn. The exception would be any formulas that contain cornsilk, including UTI Urinary, Growing Pains for Kids, Herbal Cal, and Kidney Strengthener. Catnip Oil Bug Spray contains soybean oil. Our Ear-Be-Well Ear Oil, Oh Baby! Oil, and Pregnant Belly Oil do contain almond oil.
How do herbal extracts compare to tablets or capsules?
Most capsules either contain powdered, dry herbs, or a tiny bit of liquid extract (gel caps). Tablets are powdered herbs that are held together by pressure and other chemicals. The beauty of liquid extracts, or "tinctures," is that they absorb quickly and the body receives the full benefit of the plant in a very bio-available solution. Liquids also allow you to customize your serving freely so you can best meet your needs at the time. Liquids are inexpensive and easy to swallow. The droppers and pump top dispensers are also convenient for when you're on the go.
Can diabetics take glycerin?
Yes. Glycerin is also called glycerol and is a plant-based substance that is molecularly similar to alcohol. It belongs to the family of sugar alcohols, such as malitol, sorbitol, and xylitol, considered safe for diabetics.
Are your products organic?
We source organic raw ingredients whenever possible, including any cultivated herbs used and the alcohol in the tinctures. Many of our raw herbs are also wildcrafted. However, our products are not currently USDA certified organic.
Are your products Non-GMO?
Yes, we make a point to ensure that our raw ingredients are GMO-free. Most of the herbs we use are not at risk of being GMO. For ingredients that are at risk, they are almost always certified organic. Certified organic ingredients and product cannot, by law, contain GMO. For any non-organic at-risk ingredients, we do our best to insure that they are GMO free. However, our products do not currently have Non-GMO Verification or any other non-GMO certification.
I'm on a gluten-free diet. Are there any formulas that I should avoid?
None of our formulas contain gluten. The pure Italian wheat-based grain alcohol we use leaves all gluten behind when distilled, and comes with a gluten-free test certificate. The only other grain used in any of the formulas is Milky Oats, which is sustainably harvested and sorted in a botanical house. It is not processed with, or contaminated by, other grains.
Don't see the answer you are looking for? Visit our FAQ page.
People who bought this item also bought:
Blog Posts We Think You'll Like
December 29th, 2017
Avena sativa, otherwise known as the "common oat," is the same plant that provides us with oatmeal, but the fresh version of this herb is quite different. In the young, green, "milky" stage when the immature oat seed is fresh and moist, the plant offers a unique quality as a trophorestorative -- an excellen[...]
January 30th, 2018
Gotu kola (Centella asiatica), also called Pennywort, is a tender green herb commonly eaten in its native lands of Southern India and Southeast Asia; the fresh juice of this succulent leaf is also frequently consumed. This plant has a long history of use within many healing cultures including Ayurveda, Tradit[...]
March 6th, 2013
Passionflower is an elaborate vine that received its name from Pope V in 1605. He saw the vine as a symbol of the “Passion of Christ.” And in fact there is something truly celestial and provocative about the wild petals and crowned middle of the royal Passionflower. Indeed, Passionflower stirs t[...]